Directory & Staff

Main desk:
712-707-7234
Interlibrary loan desk:
712-707-7311
Research help desk:
712-707-7244
Fax:
712-707-7247
E-mail:
library@nwciowa.edu
Mailing address:
DeWitt Library
Northwestern College
101 7th Street SW
Orange City, IA 51041

 Doug Anderson, Ph.D., M.L.S.
Reference Librarian/Archivist
firth@nwciowa.edu
712-707-7402  
 Greta Grond, M.L.I.S.
Interim Library Director
ggrond@nwciowa.edu
712-707-7248  
 Ben Karnish
Access Services Coordinator
bkarnish@nwciowa.edu
712-707-7311 
 Sherri Langton
Cataloger and Library Systems Specialist
slangton@nwciowa.edu
712-707-7236 
 Anne Mead, M.L.S.
Senior Reference and Information Literacy Librarian
amead@nwciowa.edu
712-707-7237 
 Heather Sas
Acquisitions and Serials Coordinator
heather.sas@nwciowa.edu
712-707-7235 

Today's hours

7:30 a.m. to midnight Research help desk1 p.m. to 10 p.m.


Ask a Librarian
E-mail   Desk
Phone